Twelfth Night

Cyrano's Theatre Company
Duration
1 hr 45 min
Ages
12+
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022

    3:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

    3:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Thursday, Dec 15, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

    3:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Thursday, Dec 22, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022

    7:00 PM

    Cyrano's Theatre Building

Event Info

Shakespeare’s beloved romantic comedy takes on a decidedly festive twist! Ring in your holiday season this year with romantic love, mistaken identities, comical clowns, holiday carols, and more. Christmas reigns!

Notice

Limited Late Seating

Please plan to arrive early and allow for parking delays. LATECOMERS will not be admitted 10 minutes after start time.

Babies

Prohibited. Must be age 12 or older to enter.

Children

Recommend Age 12 and older.

COVID-19 Protocols
Face Masks Optional

Masking is encouraged but not required.

Accessibility

If you already have tickets and are concerned that your current seats may not fulfill your needs, please complete this special seating request form.

Wheelchairs
Purchase any ticket to ensure admission and select your seats when you enter. Anyone requiring additional accommodations are encouraged to send us a message from our CenterTix contact page or call 907-263-ARTS to communicate your needs.

For more information about Accessible Services please call 907-263-ARTS (2787) or submit our contact form.

Venue Details

Cyrano's Theatre Building

3800 Debarr Road
Anchorage, AK 99508

How May We Help?

Our all-Alaska staff is here to answer your questions and more. Call us at 907-263-ARTS (2787).

The Latest and Greatest

Sign up for our VIP email list and stay current with the most up-to-date CenterTix news and upcoming events.

Subscribe